Afdelingsbestuur Atletiek en Trimmen

Voorzitter:
atletiekvoorzitter@diomedon.nl

Secretariaat:
trimmen@diomedon.nl

Secretariaat uitwedstrijden:
atletiekuitwedstrijden@diomedon.nl

Secretariaat thuiswedstrijden:
atletiekthuiswedstrijden@diomedon.nl

Website beheer:
website@diomedon.nl

Juco en afgevaardige HB:
secretariaat@diomedon.nl

Materiaal beheerder:
materiaaldiomedon@ziggo.nl

Diomedon kleding:
kleding@diomedon.nl

Ledenadministratie:
ledenadministratie@diomedon.nl

Algemeen infonummer:
0167-566988

Trainers ateletiek

Sectie Trainer Email Telefoon
A-Pupillen, Junioren Kim Eversdijk kim.eversdijk@hotmail.com 06-42403066
Gerda Tonissen gt2007@planet.nl 0167-564486
Corné Bolders c.bolders@home.nl 06-25321464
Henriette Wijnmaalen hwijnm@hotmail.com 06-29075736
A–Pupillen, Senioren Gerda Tonissen gt2007@planet.nl 0167-564486
Renesta Nieuwland renesta.diomedon@gmail.nl 06-23090681
Corné Bolders c.bolders@home.nl 06-25321464
Henriette Wijnmaalen hwijnm@hotmail.com 06-29075736
Mini- C en B Pupillen Siri Roedelof siriroedelof@hotmail.com 06-30400285
Loopgroep Joke Wolters –Huis in ‘t Veld jokeh57@gmail.com 06-55866513